Feliz Día de Acción de Gracias

Happy Thanksgiving, everybody! I will indeed be celebrating tonight, with a dinner at my apartment. The Americans in town will all be there, plus some Spaniards, and a couple Americans from another town, so it should be pretty fun. There isn´t really turkey to be had down here, though, so we´re gonna cook up a couple chickens I guess.

I know it´s been awhile since I´ve last posted, and I´m sure many of you are dying to know what the latest in Arcos gossip is. I can´t write in full now, but here´s a preview: a possible love triangle among high school teachers, and my theory on two 4 year-olds.

 Buen provecho, todos!

~ by lincolnbrody on November 22, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
