My new apartment


The living room

My bedroom, complete with a Jesus

 

A big old bathroom

 

A big kitchen, too

 

We have posters of traditional cultural events

~ by lincolnbrody on October 17, 2008.

2 Responses to “My new apartment”

  1. it´s actually a pretty different apartment in a lot of ways. and are you referring to my lack of internet access or my lack of regular blog posts here? i´m using the internet the best i can under the circumstances…capullo

  2. your kitchen and living room look alarmingly similar to your previous ones, just with slightly different dimensions. but you have a big bathroom and a poster of my dogg the bull. stop being a fucking poon and use the internet better.

Leave a Reply

 
