On My Agenda

Fun fact: I designed the cover of my school´s daily planner this year, used by every student in the school (except in preschool, who can´t write and don´t have homework anyways). I actually did this last May, but I never mentioned it. The photo or Arcos is mine, and the school´s logo, while not mine, does contain waves and bubbles with my master touch. Also, most of the yellow flowers are photoshopped in. It seemed a little too beautiful, didn´t it? Check it out.

agenda-foto

~ by lincolnbrody on March 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
